Heisman Trophy Betting – Who Wins In New York?

Week 13 definitely clarified the Heisman Trophy betting race. Week 14 just put the icing on the cake.
Cameron Newton of Auburn – now declared eligible to play in the BCS National Championship Game – will win the 2010 John W. Heisman Memorial Trophy. He came up with a memorable display of guts and grace under pressure in Tuscaloosa, Alabama, on Nov. 27.